Antelope Valley School District

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Girls Golf vs Steele Canyon
Steele Canyon Golf Course
Tue, Aug 30
Girls Volleyball vs Palmdale
-
Quartz Hill HS
Wed, Aug 31
Girls Golf vs Saugus
Sand Canyon Country Club
Thu, Sep 1
Girls Golf vs HHS, EHS, KHS
Crystalair Country Club
Girls Volleyball vs Lancaster
-
Lancaster HS
JV Football vs Golden valley
Canyon High School
Frosh Football vs Serrano
Quartz Hill HS
Fri, Sep 2
Girls Volleyball vs Saugus
Saugus HS
Varsity Football vs Golden Valley
Canyon High School
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Mon, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 7
Thu, Sep 8
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Tue, Sep 13
Wed, Sep 14
Girls Golf vs West Ranch
Rancho Vista GC
JV Football vs Palmdale HS
Palmdale HS
Thu, Sep 15
Girls Golf vs LHS, KHS, PHS
AV Country Club
Girls Tennis vs Eastside HS
Antelope Valley HS
Football (FR, VR) vs Palmdale HS
-
Quartz Hill HS
Fri, Sep 16
Girls Tennis vs Vasquez HS
Quartz Hill HS
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Girls Tennis vs Oak Hills HS
Oak Hills HS
Tue, Sep 20
Girls Volleyball vs Littlerock HS
Littlerock HS
Wed, Sep 21
Cross Country vs Littlerock HS
Pelona Vista Park
Thu, Sep 22
Fri, Sep 23
Girls Tennis vs Highland HS
Quartz Hill HS
Sat, Sep 24
Homecoming Dance
-
Quartz Hill HS
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Girls Golf vs Walnut HS
Rancho Vista GC
Tue, Sep 27
Girls Volleyball vs Lancaster
-
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Girls Golf vs LHS, HHS, AVHS
Rancho Vista GC
Girls Tennis vs Palmdale HS
Palmdale HS
Girls Volleyball vs Eastside HS
-
Eastside HS
Football (JV) vs Pete Knight HS
Quartz Hill HS
Sat, Oct 1