Antelope Valley School District

Contact Us

Mailing Address

6040 West Avenue L
Quartz Hill, CA 93536

Phone Number

(661) 718-3100

Principal

Zach Mercier
Principal

Ext. 711

zmercier@avhsd.org

 

Assistant Principal

Charae Anderson
Assistant Principal

Ext. 717

canderson@avhsd.org

 

 

charaeanderson

Vice Principals

Neil Love
Vice Principal
Alternative Programs
Discipline Alpha: A - Fo

Ext. 713

nlove@avhsd.org

Gary Pierson
Vice Principal
Activities
Discipline Alpha: Fp - Lop

Ext. 719

gpierson@avhsd.org

Robert Mohammadi
Vice Principal
Special Education
Discipline Alpha: Loq - Ros

Ext. 745

rmohammadi@avhsd.org

Judy Swaner
Vice Principal
Athletics
Discipline Alpha: Rot - Z

Ext. 715

jswaner@avhsd.org

Email Us